AL DAVIS (OWNER OF THE RAIDERS)==You just suck, I'd get your ass out as fast as it came in. Year after year I watch this guy making stupid move after stupid move. Hiring Art Shell was by far the worst last year. Jerry Jones is an annoying owner but at least he makes some moves that make sense.
Matt Millen (CEO OF THE LIONS)==You're next, you've slowly been building your own Al Davis resume. Matt was way better at announcing then trying to run a team. You've done very little in the drafting and done even less in a QB for this club, Joey Harrington sucked and Matt kept him as long as they did for what? The Dolphins knew he was trash after one year!
Jeff Fisher (COACH OF TITANS)==How do you still have a job? You have done very little for this team since 2000! Most coaches don't get more then 2 years to get the team on their feet but you get forever to try. The axe may be falling soon though with Fishers contract up this year.
Jon Gruden(COACH OF BUCS)==My last firing would be Gruden, you get a free superbowl win off of a team you didn't build and its just been falling apart ever since. He doesn't seem to do much there, no great players move in and only decent players ever seem to leave, they need a change.Did I miss anyone on this list, if so let me know. I'm curious to see who you would fire first. Lets hear it and get your teams signed up in the league.
2 comments:
The only person or persons I would add to the list would be any one who is charge in Atlanta. They can not let go of a QB who wants to be a RB. They have never got to the Super Bowl with him and never will. Matt Schaub had a better chance to get them there than him. Now look he could be gone anyway. They have plenty of talent around him, I say get rid of them.
Yeah I can totally agree with that, I thought Jim Mora was going to really change the Falcons but Vick really is a coach killer, you just can't have a playbook when Vick just takes off every down.
Post a Comment